Your Cart is Empty

Lioness: Hidden Treasures - (Indie exclusive) Translucent Blue Vinyl - Amy Winehouse [VINYL]

Compilation album by the late singer-songwriter, featuring a selection of demos and unreleased songs compiled by Winehouse's family and producers Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Body and Soul' (duet with Tony Bennett), 'Our Day Will Come' and 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?' (originally a hit for The Shirelles).

Disc 1
1. Our Day Will Come - Amy Winehouse
2. Between the Cheats - Amy Winehouse
3. Tears Dry - Amy Winehouse
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? - Amy Winehouse
5. Like Smoke (Feat. Nas) - Amy Winehouse
6. Valerie - Amy Winehouse
Disc 2
1. The Girl from Ipanema - Amy Winehouse
2. Half Time - Amy Winehouse
3. Wake Up Alone - Amy Winehouse
4. Best Friends, Right? - Amy Winehouse
5. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse
6. A Song for You - Amy Winehouse


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store