Your Cart is Empty

Live at the Sydney Opera House: - Joe Bonamassa [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Live at the Sydney Opera House' is Bonamassa's newest live album, featuring nine tracks from his 2016 performance at one of the world's most legendary venues. This includes previously unreleased versions of tracks from his coveted no. 1 album, 'Blues of Desperation'.

Disc 1
1. This Train - Joe Bonamassa
2. Mountain Climbing - Joe Bonamassa
3. Drive - Joe Bonamassa
4. Love Ain't a Love Song - Joe Bonamassa
5. How Deep This River Runs - Joe Bonamassa
6. Mainline Florida - Joe Bonamassa
7. The Valley Runs Low - Joe Bonamassa
8. Blues of Desperation - Joe Bonamassa
9. No Place for the Lonely - Joe Bonamassa


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store