Your Cart is Empty

Live at Woodstock - Jimi Hendrix [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

One of the many posthumous albums by the American rock guitarist, singer and songwriter. The tracks are taken from a live performance from Jimi Hendrix at the Woodstock Festival in 1969, where he performed along with his band, Gypsy Sun and Rainbows.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Jimi Hendrix
2. Message to Love - Jimi Hendrix
3. Izabella - Jimi Hendrix
4. Fire - Jimi Hendrix
5. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) - Jimi Hendrix
6. Star Spangled Banner - Jimi Hendrix
7. Purple Haze - Jimi Hendrix
8. Woodstock Improvisation - Jimi Hendrix
9. Villanova Junction - Jimi Hendrix
10. Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store