Your Cart is Empty

Lost in the Soft Light EP - Dermot Kennedy [VINYL]

This EP by the Irish singer-songwriter is a selection of live, re-worked versions of tracks from his debut album 'Without Fear', which landed at the top of the UK album chart in October 2019.

Disc 1
1. All My Friends - Dermot Kennedy
2. Outnumbered - Dermot Kennedy
3. The Corner - Dermot Kennedy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store