Your Cart is Empty

John McNicholl - Love Songs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

* Don't Close Your Eyes
* Hopelessly Yours
* I Pretend
* In The Garden
* Sweet Sixteen
* Love Changes Everything
* Life Turned Her That Way
* After All These Years
* All The Lies You Told Me
* Wherever You Are
* It's Your Love
* Walk Through This World With Me
* Two Teardrops
* Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme From Dr Zhivago)
* Then You Can Tell Me Good Bye
* Good Morning Beautiful * I Told You So
* Nobody Knows
* Walk Down The Aisle With Me
* Pardon My French
* Welcome Home (With Sandy Kelly)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store