Your Cart is Empty

Love Songs - Whitesnake [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Whitesnake brings together some of the most-passionate music of its multi-platinum career on 'Love Songs', a collection that contains remixed and remastered versions of the group's best love songs. It's the second release in the band's 'Red, White and Blues Trilogy,' a series of compilations organised by musical themes.

Disc 1
1. Love Will Set You Free - Whitesnake
2. The Deeper the Love - Whitesnake
3. All I Want, All I Need - Whitesnake
4. Too Many Tears - Whitesnake
5. Can't Go On - Whitesnake
6. Is This Love - Whitesnake
7. With All of My Heart - Whitesnake
8. Summer Rain - Whitesnake
Disc 2
1. Your Precious Love - Whitesnake
2. Now You're Gone - Whitesnake
3. Don't You Cry - Whitesnake
4. Midnight Blue - Whitesnake
5. Easier Said Than Done - Whitesnake
6. Yours for the Asking - Whitesnake
7. Let's Talk It Over - Whitesnake


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store