Your Cart is Empty

Mama's Boy - LANY [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third album from Los Angeles-based trio LANY is an intentional return to the band's Great Plain roots. Paul - the band's primary songwriter, lyricist and producer - decamped to a studio in the country outside Nashville where he began working on an outline for 'mama's boy'. He polished the demos alongside bandmates Jake Goss and Les Priest and a host of gifted songwriting collaborators including Dan Smyers of Dan + Shay; Shane McAnally, best known for his Grammy-winning contributions to Kacey Musgraves' 'Golden Hour'; and songwriting power couple Sasha Sloan and King Henry. Others, including Adele cowriter Dan Wilson, also contributed to the album when the sessions returned to L.A., where 'mama's boy' was completed.

Disc 1
1. You! - LANY
2. Cowboy in LA - LANY
3. Heart Won't Let Me - LANY
4. If This Is the Last Time - LANY
5. I Still Talk to Jesus - LANY
6. Paper - LANY
7. Good Guys - LANY
8. Sharing You - LANY
9. Bad News - LANY
10. When You're Drunk - LANY
11. Anything 4 U - LANY
12. Sad - LANY
13. (What I Wish Just One Person Would Say to Me) - LANY
14. Nobody Else - LANY


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store