Your Cart is Empty

Medicine at Midnight - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Tenth studio album by the American rock group, featuring the single 'Shame Shame'. The album is produced by Greg Kurstin along with the band. The Foo Fighters comprise Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear and Rami Jaffee.

Disc 1
1. Making a Fire - Foo Fighters
2. Shame Shame - Foo Fighters
3. Cloudspotter - Foo Fighters
4. Waiting On a War - Foo Fighters
5. Medicine at Midnight - Foo Fighters
6. No Son of Mine - Foo Fighters
7. Holding Poison - Foo Fighters
8. Chasing Birds - Foo Fighters
9. Love Dies Young - Foo Fighters


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store