Your Cart is Empty

No Sound Without Silence - The Script [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the Irish pop rock group. Featuring the hit single 'Superheroes' the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and also includes the tracks 'It's Not Right for You', 'Flares' and 'Paint the Town Green'.

Disc 1
1. No Good in Goodbye - The Script (5.07)
2. Superheroes - The Script (4.05)
3. Man On a Wire - The Script (4.05)
4. It's Not Right for You - The Script (4.24)
5. The Energy Never Dies - The Script (4.15)
6. Flares - The Script (3.49)
7. Army of Angels - The Script (3.58)
8. Never Seen Anything "quite Like You" - The Script (3.22)
9. Paint the Town Green - The Script (3.31)
10. Without Those Songs - The Script (3.46)
11. Hail, Rain Or Sunshine - The Script (3.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store