Your Cart is Empty

Ode to Joy - Wilco [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Chicago folk-rock luminaries, Wilco and their 2019 album, 'Ode to Joy'. The album follows on from 2016's, rather sombre 'Schmilco'. 'Ode to Joy' is everything the title suggests, according to frontman Jeff Tweedy in a press release, the record's, 'full of really big, big folk songs, these monolithic, brutal structures that these delicate feelings are hung on'.

Disc 1
1. Bright Leaves - Wilco
2. Before Us - Wilco
3. One and a Half Stars - Wilco
4. Quiet Amplifier - Wilco
5. Everyone Hides - Wilco
6. White Wooden Cross - Wilco
7. Citizens - Wilco
8. We Were Lucky - Wilco
9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware) - Wilco
10. Hold Me Anyway - Wilco
11. An Empty Corner - Wilco


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store