Your Cart is Empty

Ohms: - Deftones [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Recorded at Henson Studios and Trainwreck Studios, 'Ohms' is an other-worldly body of work meticulously crafted by the 5 piece band. It is a magnificent tour de force and their first album in 4 years since the critically acclaimed 'Gore' LP in 2016. The band, which includes Chino Moreno, Frank Delgado, Stephen Carpenter, Abe Cunningham, and Sergio Vega, has produced a dense LP with every member firing on all cylinders. The album also boasts a familiar collaborator in veteran producer and engineer Terry Date, who worked on 1995's 'Adrenaline', 1997's 'Around the Fur' and 2000's 'White Pony'.

Disc 1
1. Genesis - Deftones
2. Ceremony - Deftones
3. Urantia - Deftones
4. Error - Deftones
5. The Spell of Mathematics - Deftones
6. Pompeii - Deftones
7. This Link Is Dead - Deftones
8. Radiant City - Deftones
9. Headless - Deftones
10. Ohms - Deftones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store