Your Cart is Empty

On Through the Night - Def Leppard [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The heavy metal band's debut album was originally released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom, it featured many of the band's live favourites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989.

Disc 1
1. Rock Brigade - Def Leppard (3.09)
2. Hello America - Def Leppard (3.28)
3. Sorrow Is a Woman - Def Leppard (3.55)
4. It Could Be You - Def Leppard (2.34)
5. Satellite - Def Leppard (4.28)
6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down - Def Leppard (4.45)
7. Wasted - Def Leppard (3.45)
8. Rocks Off - Def Leppard (3.44)
9. It Don't Matter - Def Leppard (3.21)
10. Answer to the Master - Def Leppard (3.14)
11. Overture - Def Leppard (7.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store