Your Cart is Empty

Parachutes - Coldplay [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The debut studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2000. Features the singles 'Shiver', 'Yellow', 'Trouble' and 'Don't Panic'.

Disc 1
1. Don't Panic - Coldplay
2. Shiver - Coldplay
3. Spies - Coldplay
4. Sparks - Coldplay
5. Yellow - Coldplay
6. Trouble - Coldplay
7. Parachutes - Coldplay
8. High Speed - Coldplay
9. We Never Change - Coldplay
10. Everything's Not Lost - Coldplay
11. Life Is for Living (Bonus Track) - Coldplay


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store