Your Cart is Empty

Pastel Blues - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Be My Husband - Nina Simone
2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out - Nina Simone
3. End of the Line - Nina Simone
4. Trouble in Mind - Nina Simone
5. Tell Me More and More and Then Some - Nina Simone
6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow - Nina Simone
7. Ain't No Use - Nina Simone
8. Strange Fruit - Nina Simone
9. Sinnerman - Nina Simone


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store