Your Cart is Empty

Power Up - AC/DC [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Power Up' is the long-awaited seventeenth studio album by AC/DC, which sees the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum 'Black Ice' in 2008 and the gold 'Rock Or Bust' in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. The album was announced with the release of the album's first single, 'Shot in the Dark,' and features the lineup of Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar), Phil Rudd (drums), and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar) firing on all cylinders once again.

Disc 1
1. Realize - AC/DC (3.37)
2. Rejection - AC/DC (4.06)
3. Shot in the Dark - AC/DC (3.05)
4. Through the Mists of Time - AC/DC (3.32)
5. Kick You When You're Down - AC/DC (3.10)
6. Witch's Spell - AC/DC (3.42)
7. Demon Fire - AC/DC (3.30)
8. Wild Reputation - AC/DC (2.54)
9. No Man's Land - AC/DC (3.39)
10. Systems Down - AC/DC (3.12)
11. Money Shot - AC/DC (3.05)
12. Code Red - AC/DC (3.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store