Your Cart is Empty

Progress - Take That [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the popular boy band, and the first to feature Robbie Williams since 1995. The album was produced by Stuart Price and reached #1 in the UK Albums chart, becoming the fastest-selling album of the 21st Century in the process. Includes the singles 'The Flood', 'Kidz' and 'Happy Now'.

Disc 1
1. The Flood - Take That (4.51)
2. SOS - Take That (3.44)
3. Wait - Take That (4.15)
4. Kidz - Take That (4.42)
5. Pretty Things - Take That (4.03)
6. Happy Now - Take That (4.03)
7. Underground Machine - Take That (4.15)
8. What Do You Want from Me? - Take That (4.37)
9. Affirmation - Take That (3.54)
10. Eight Letters - Take That (8.52)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store