Your Cart is Empty

Robyn (RSD 2020) - Robyn [VINYL]

Originally released in 2005, this will be the first time Robyn's eponymous fourth studio album has been released on vinyl. The album features the hit singles 'Be Mine' and 'With Every Heartbeat'. This release for Record Store Day has a newly configured track listing, featuring previous bonus tracks 'Jack You Off' and 'Dream On', and also features the original album cover artwork. The vinyl will be pressed on 180 gram coloured vinyl, as well as containing a digital download card.

Disc 1
1. Curriculum Vitae (Feat. Swingfly) - Robyn
2. Konichiwa Bitches - Robyn
3. Cobrastyle - Robyn
4. Handle Me - Robyn
5. Bum Like You - Robyn
6. Be Mine! - Robyn
7. With Every Heartbeat - Robyn with Kleerup
8. Who's That Girl? - Robyn
9. Dream On (Bonus Track) - Robyn
10. Bionic Woman (Interlude) - Robyn
11. Crash and Burn Girl - Robyn
12. Robotboy - Robyn
13. Eclipse - Robyn
14. Should Have Known - Robyn
15. Anytime You Like - Robyn
16. Jack U Off (Bonus Track) - Robyn


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store