Your Cart is Empty

Rough and Rowdy Ways - Bob Dylan [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

39th studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album 'Tempest'. The album has been preceded by the singles 'Murder Most Foul', 'I Contain Multitudes', and 'False Prophet'.

Disc 1
1. I Contain Multitudes - Bob Dylan (4.36)
2. False Prophet - Bob Dylan (6.00)
3. My Own Version of You - Bob Dylan (6.41)
4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You - Bob Dylan (6.32)
5. Black Rider - Bob Dylan (4.12)
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed - Bob Dylan (4.13)
7. Mother of Muses - Bob Dylan (4.29)
8. Crossing the Rubicon - Bob Dylan (7.22)
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) - Bob Dylan (9.34)
Disc 2
1. Murder Most Foul - Bob Dylan (16.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store