Your Cart is Empty

She Remembers Everything - Rosanne Cash [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Only Thing Worth Fighting For (Feat. Colin Meloy) - Rosanne Cash
2. The Undiscovered Country - Rosanne Cash
3. 8 Gods of Harlem (Feat. Elvis Costello & Kris Kristofferson) - Rosanne Cash
4. Rabbit Hole (Feat. Colin Meloy) - Rosanne Cash
5. Crossing to Jerusalem - Rosanne Cash
6. Not Many Miles to Go - Rosanne Cash
7. Everyone But Me - Rosanne Cash
8. She Remembers Everything (Feat. Sam Phillips) - Rosanne Cash
9. Particle and Wave - Rosanne Cash
10. My Least Favorite Life - Rosanne Cash


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store