Your Cart is Empty

Sign O' the Times: - Prince [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This set will feature the classic album remastered for the very first time by Prince's original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman.

Disc 1
1. Sign O' the Times - Prince
2. Play in the Sunshine - Prince
3. Housequake - Prince
4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker - Prince
5. It - Prince
6. Starfish and Coffee - Prince
7. Slow Love - Prince
8. Hot Thing - Prince
9. Forever in My Life - Prince
Disc 2
1. U Got the Look - Prince
2. If I Was Your Girlfriend - Prince
3. Strange Relationship - Prince
4. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man - Prince
5. The Cross - Prince
6. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night - Prince
7. Adore - Prince


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store