Your Cart is Empty

Simply Sherman: Disney Hits from the Sherman Brothers - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Compilation of Disney classics by the American brothers who specialised in writing songs for films. Their music has been an important part of motion pictures, theme park attractions, television productions, vinyl records, CDs, and Broadway shows over the decades, entertaining millions of people all over the world. This collection features their work from 'Mary Poppins', 'The Jungle Book' and 'Winnie the Pooh', amongst others.

Disc 1
1. Tall Paul - Annette Funicello
2. Let's Get Together - Hayley Mills
3. The Ugly Bug Ball - Burl Ives
4. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room - Wally Boag/Thurl Ravenscroft/Fulton Burley/The Mellomen
5. It's a Small World - Disney Studio Chorus
6. There's a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow - Rex Allen
7. Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag) - Julie Andrews
8. The Monkey's Uncle - Annette Funicello and The Beach Boys
9. Winnie the Pooh - Disney Studio Chorus
10. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) - Louis Prima, Bruce Reitherman and Phil Harris
11. Fortuosity - Tommy Steele
12. The Age of Not Believing - Angela Lansbury
13. One Little Spark - Chuck McCann and Billy Barty
14. Whoop-de-dooper Bounce - Jim Cummings and Nikita Hopkins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store