Your Cart is Empty

The Division Bell: - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

'The Division Bell' was the last studio album to be recorded by the legendary band until 2014's 'The Endless River'. The album was recorded at Astoria and Britannia Row Studios with the majority of the lyrics being written by Polly Samson and David Gilmour. 'The Division Bell' contains Pink Floyd's only Grammy-awarded track, the instrumental 'Marooned'.

Disc 1
1. Cluster One - Pink Floyd
2. What Do You Want from Me - Pink Floyd
3. Poles Apart - Pink Floyd
4. Marooned - Pink Floyd
5. A Great Day for Freedom - Pink Floyd
6. Wearing the Inside Out - Pink Floyd
Disc 2
1. Take It Back - Pink Floyd
2. Coming Back to Life - Pink Floyd
3. Keep Talking - Pink Floyd
4. Lost for Words - Pink Floyd
5. High Hopes - Pink Floyd


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store