Your Cart is Empty

The Gloaming 3: - The Gloaming [VINYL]

World-renowned Irish American group The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. It's undoubtedly Irish music - with violinists Martin Hayes and Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh, guitarist Dennis Cahill and Iarla Ó Lionáird, one of the greatest contemporary Sean-nós singers. However, it's also more than that: pianist and producer Thomas Bartlett steers the music towards a place where modernity and the old world become one.

Disc 1
1. Me chan Ruda¡ (The Weight of Things) - The Gloaming
2. The Lobster - The Gloaming
3. µthas (Joy) - The Gloaming
4. The Pink House - The Gloaming
5. Reo - The Gloaming
6. The Old Road to Garry - The Gloaming
7. Sheehan's Jigs - The Gloaming
8. My Lady Who Has Found the Tomb Unattended - The Gloaming
9. Doctor O'Neill - The Gloaming
10. Amhr n Na Ngleann (The Song of the Glens) - The Gloaming


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store