Your Cart is Empty

The Good Will Out: - Embrace [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the British rock group, originally released on Virgin's Hut subsidiary in 1998 when it peaked at #1 on the UK Albums Chart and spent 24 weeks in the Top 100. The album includes the UK Top 10 singles 'All You Good Good People' (#8), 'Come Back to What You Know' (#6) and 'My Weakness Is None of Your Business' (#9).

Disc 1
1. Intro - Embrace
2. All You Good Good People - Embrace
3. My Weakness Is None of Your Business - Embrace
4. Come Back to What You Know - Embrace
5. One Big Family - Embrace
6. Higher Sights - Embrace
7. Retread - Embrace
Disc 2
1. I Want That World - Embrace
2. You've Got to Say Yes - Embrace
3. Fireworks - Embrace
4. The Last Gas - Embrace
5. That's All Changed Forever - Embrace
6. Now You're Nobody - Embrace
7. The Good Will Out - Embrace


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store