Your Cart is Empty

The Late Late Show: A Tribute To The Dubliners [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 –The Dubliners Seven Drunken Nights 3:42
2 –Jim McCann With The Dubliners I Loved The Ground She Walked Upon 2:59
3 –The Fureys & Davey Arthur Dreaming My Dreams 4:11
4 –Luke Kelly Scorn Not His Simplicity 4:08
5 –Christy Moore With The Dubliners Luke - A Tribute 3:15
6 –The Pogues With The Dubliners The Irish Rover 4:23
7 –The Dubliners The Marino Waltz 2:38
8 –The Fureys & Davey Arthur With The Dubliners The Humours Of Glendart/Saddle The Pony/Brian O'Lynn 2:59
9 –Stockton's Wing With Ronnie Drew Now I'm Easy 4:25
10 –U2 Springhill Mining Disaster 3:56
11 –The Dubliners Don't Get Married Girls 3:49
12 –The Dubliners McAlphine's Fusiliers 3:41
13 –Christy Moore With The Dubliners The Black Velvet Band 3:49
14 –Ciáran Bourke Lament For Brendan Behan 0:36
15 –Various The Auld Triangle 2:30


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store