Your Cart is Empty

The Livelong Day: - Lankum [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Lankum are made up of brothers Ian and Daragh Lynch, Cormac MacDiarmada and Radie Peat, and they have gained worldwide acclaim for their first two albums and captivating, often euphoric live performances. 'The Livelong Day', successfully blends alternative folk and psychedelia, whilst honouring the sacredness of traditional Irish tunes, but allowing them to metamorphose.

Disc 1
1. The Wild Rover - Lankum
2. The Young People - Lankum
3. Ode to Lullaby - Lankum
4. Bear Creek - Lankum
5. Katie Cruel - Lankum
6. The Dark Eyed Gypsy - Lankum
7. The Pride of Petravore - Lankum
8. Hunting the Wren - Lankum


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store