Your Cart is Empty

The Now Now: - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the British virtual band. Released just one year after their previous album 'Humanz', the record was produced by the band along with James Ford and Remi Kabaka and combines several musical genres, including funk, synth-pop, new wave and soul. The album features collaborations with George Benson, Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle, and includes the singles 'Humility', 'Lake Zurich', 'Sorcerez', 'Fire Flies' and 'Hollywood'.

Disc 1
1. Humility (Feat. George Benson) - Gorillaz (3.17)
2. Tranz - Gorillaz (2.42)
3. Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle) - Gorillaz (4.53)
4. Kansas - Gorillaz (4.08)
5. Sorcererz - Gorillaz (3.00)
6. Idaho - Gorillaz (3.42)
7. Lake Zurich - Gorillaz (4.13)
8. Magic City - Gorillaz (3.59)
9. Fire Flies - Gorillaz (3.53)
10. One Percent - Gorillaz (2.21)
11. Souk Eye - Gorillaz (4.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store