Your Cart is Empty

The Other Sides: - Kate Bush [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The final physical installment of the definitive catalog remastering project released in vinyl and CD boxed sets. This release separates the rarities collection from the remastered CD box 2. The four CDs celebrate b-sides, 12-inch mixes, rare tracks and cover versions - with one CD being devoted to covers including Kate's versions of Elton John's 'Rocket Man' and 'Candle in the Wind,' and George and Ira Gershwin's 'The Man I Love'. Rare tracks such as 'Brazil,' from the 'Brazil' film soundtrack, 'Lyra' from the film 'The Golden Compass', 'Be Kind to My Mistakes' from Nic Roeg's film 'Castaway' are also featured in the special set.

Disc 1
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) - Kate Bush
2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix) - Kate Bush
3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix) - Kate Bush
4. Hounds of Love (Alternative Mix) - Kate Bush
5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix) - Kate Bush
Disc 2
1. Walk Straight Down the Middle - Kate Bush
2. You Want Alchemy - Kate Bush
3. Be Kind to My Mistakes - Kate Bush
4. Lyra - Kate Bush
5. Under the Ivy - Kate Bush
6. Experiment IV - Kate Bush
7. Ne T'enfuis Pas - Kate Bush
8. Un Baiser D'Enfant - Kate Bush
9. Burning Bridge - Kate Bush
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2012 Remix] - Kate Bush
Disc 3
1. Home for Christmas - Kate Bush
2. One Last Look Around the House Before We Go - Kate Bush
3. I'm Still Waiting - Kate Bush
4. Warm and Soothing - Kate Bush
5. Show a Little Devotion - Kate Bush
6. Passing Through Air - Kate Bush
7. Humming - Kate Bush
8. Ran Tan Waltz - Kate Bush
9. December Will Be Magic Again - Kate Bush
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix/New Vocal from 'The Whole Story') - Kate Bush
Disc 4
1. Rocket Man - Kate Bush
2. Sexual Healing - Kate Bush
3. Mna Na H'Eireann - Kate Bush
4. My Lagan Love - Kate Bush
5. The Man I Love - Kate Bush
6. Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream) - Kate Bush
7. The Handsome Cabin Boy - Kate Bush
8. Lord of the Reedy River - Kate Bush
9. Candle in the Wind - Kate Bush


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store