Your Cart is Empty

The Seeds of Love: - Tears for Fears [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'The Seeds of Love' is the third studio album by Tears for Fears released in September 1989, entering the UK Albums Chart at No. 1 and certified Platinum by the BPI within three weeks. In the US, the album peaked at No. 8, and was also certified Platinum. Upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 1980s.

Disc 1
1. Woman in Chains - Tears for Fears (6.31)
2. Bad Man's Song - Tears for Fears (8.33)
3. Sowing the Seeds of Love - Tears for Fears (6.19)
4. Advice from the Young at Heart - Tears for Fears (4.51)
5. Standing On the Corner of the Third World - Tears for Fears (5.34)
6. Swords and Knives - Tears for Fears (6.13)
7. Year of the Knife - Tears for Fears (7.08)
8. Famous Last Words - Tears for Fears (4.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store