Your Cart is Empty

The Serenity of Suffering: - Korn [CD]

Twelfth studio album from the American nu metal band. The release, which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #9, includes the singles 'Rotting in Vain' and 'Take Me'.

Disc 1
1. Insane - Korn
2. Rotting in Vain - Korn
3. Black Is the Soul - Korn
4. The Hating - Korn
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor) - Korn
6. Take Me - Korn
7. Everything Falls Apart - Korn
8. Die Yet Another Night - Korn
9. When You're Not There - Korn
10. Next in Line - Korn
11. Please Come for Me - Korn


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store