Your Cart is Empty

The Talkies: - Girl Band [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'The Talkies' is Girl Band's follow-up album to their ground breaking 2015 debut 'Holding Hands with Jamie'. The album encompasses everything there is to love about the group while simultaneously causing an exciting level of discomfort. The moaning and sawing guitars, atonal blankets of sound, abstractive lyrical repetition, chugging snare and ascending/descending snakes and ladders noise-rock guitar, deliver something that is so distinctively Girl Band.

Disc 1
1. Prolix - Girl Band
2. Going Norway - Girl Band
3. Shoulderblades - Girl Band
4. Couch Combover - Girl Band
5. Aibophobia - Girl Band
6. Salmon of Knowledge - Girl Band
7. Akineton - Girl Band
8. Amygdala - Girl Band
9. Caveat - Girl Band
10. Laggard - Girl Band
11. Prefab Castle - Girl Band
12. Ereignis - Girl Band


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store