Your Cart is Empty

The Wave: - Tom Chaplin [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut solo album from the English singer/songwriter and lead vocalist of the band 'Keane'. This release, which entered the UK Albums Chart at #3, includes the single 'Quicksand'.

Disc 1
1. Still Waiting - Tom Chaplin
2. Hardened Heart - Tom Chaplin
3. The River - Tom Chaplin
4. Worthless Words - Tom Chaplin
5. I Remember You - Tom Chaplin
6. Bring the Rain - Tom Chaplin
7. Hold On to Our Love - Tom Chaplin
8. Quicksand - Tom Chaplin
9. Solid Gold - Tom Chaplin
10. See It So Clear - Tom Chaplin
11. The Wave - Tom Chaplin


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store