Your Cart is Empty

Thin Lizzy - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1971. The album was followed by the EP 'New Day', which featured a number of songs included in later editions of the album.

Disc 1
1. The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle - Thin Lizzy
2. Honesty Is No Excuse - Thin Lizzy
3. Diddy Levine - Thin Lizzy
4. Ray-gun - Thin Lizzy
5. Look What the Wind Blew In - Thin Lizzy
6. Eire - Thin Lizzy
7. Return of the Farmer's Son - Thin Lizzy
8. Clifton Grange Hotel - Thin Lizzy
9. Saga of the Ageing Orphan - Thin Lizzy
10. Remembering - Thin Lizzy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store