Your Cart is Empty

To Bring You My Love - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Originally released in February 1995, 'To Bring You My Love' was produced by Flood and John Parish. Featuring singles such as 'Down By the Water', 'C'mon Billy' and 'Send His Love to Me, 'To Bring You My Love' originally reached #12 in the UK Albums Chart on release and dominated album of the year polls from The New York Times to the Guardian, with nominations for Grammy Awards and The Mercury Music Prize.

Disc 1
1. To Bring You My Love - PJ Harvey
2. Meet Ze Monsta - PJ Harvey
3. Working for the Man - PJ Harvey
4. C'mon Billy - PJ Harvey
5. Teclo - PJ Harvey
6. Long Snake Moan - PJ Harvey
7. Down By the Water - PJ Harvey
8. I Think I'm a Mother - PJ Harvey
9. Send His Love to Me - PJ Harvey
10. The Dancer - PJ Harvey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store