Your Cart is Empty

UglyDolls: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This soundtrack album features original music by an incredible line-up of global superstars. It includes the stunning single, 'Broken & Beautiful,' performed by Grammy Award-winning superstar Kelly Clarkson, who stars in 'UglyDolls' as the film's lead character, Moxy. Composed for UglyDolls, 'Broken & Beautiful' is co-written by P!nk alongside Johnny McDaid, Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran's 'Shape of You' and P!nk's 'What About Us'), and Marshmello and produced by Steve Mac & Marshmello.

Disc 1
1. Broken & Beautiful (From the Movie 'Uglydolls') - Kelly Clarkson
2. Couldn't Be Better (Pop Version) - Kelly Clarkson
3. Today's the Day - Kelly Clarkson
4. Couldn't Be Better (Movie Version) - Kelly Clarkson & Uglydolls Cast
5. Today's The (Perfect) Day - Uglydolls Cast
6. The Ugly Truth - Nick Jonas
7. You Make My Dreams - Pentatonix
8. The Uglier Truth - Nick Jonas
9. All Dolled Up (Feat. Kelly Clarkson) - Janelle Mon e
10. Unbreakable - Janelle Mon e & Kelly Clarkson
11. The Big Finale - Uglydolls Cast
12. Girl in the Mirror - Bebe Rexha
13. Ugly (English Version) - Anitta
14. Don't Change - Why Don't We
15. Wallflowers & Weeds - Blake Shelton
16. Ugly (Spanish Version) - Anitta


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store