Your Cart is Empty

Uh Huh Her - Demos - PJ Harvey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of unreleased demos from the sixth PJ Harvey studio album 'Uh Huh Her', including demos of 'The Letter' and 'Shame'. It features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane, while mastering was done by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

Disc 1
1. The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
2. Shame - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
3. Who the Fuck? - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
4. The Pocket Knife - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
5. The Letter - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
6. The Slow Drug - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
7. It's You - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
8. The Desperate Kingdom of Love - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
9. The Darker Days of Me & Him - Demo (Demo) - PJ Harvey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store