Your Cart is Empty

Ulfilas' Alphabet - Sundara Karma [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English alternative rock group. Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, New Order, Pet Shop Boys) and Kaines (a.k.a. Alex Robertshaw from Everything Everything), the album sees the band continue to step away from the confines and expectations of what an indie band should sound like. Price and Kaines' production brings layers of sonic experimentation and textures to the band's thrillingly grandiose anthems.

Disc 1
1. A Song for My Future Self - Sundara Karma (3.32)
2. One Last Night On This Earth - Sundara Karma (3.44)
3. Greenhands - Sundara Karma (3.54)
4. Symbols of Joy and Eternity - Sundara Karma (3.34)
5. Higher States - Sundara Karma (4.18)
6. The Changeover - Sundara Karma (4.46)
7. Illusions - Sundara Karma (5.04)
8. Little Smart Houses - Sundara Karma (3.38)
9. Duller Days - Sundara Karma (3.46)
10. Sweet Intentions - Sundara Karma (3.36)
11. Rainbow Body - Sundara Karma (4.43)
12. Ulfilas' Alphabet - Sundara Karma (5.20)
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason to Feel So Alone) - Sundara Karma (4.33)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store