Your Cart is Empty

Ultimate Peggy Lee - Peggy Lee [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

2020 marks 100 years since the birth of Peggy Lee, with her centennial year celebrated with museum exhibits, tribute shows, and more, along with a selection of music releases. Born on May 26th, 1920 in North Dakota, Peggy Lee went on to become one of the most revered and beloved entertainers of her age, selling millions of records, and winning a host of industry awards. As a salute to the music legend, and celebrating Peggy's landmark 100th birthday, comes this career-spanning collection, 'Ultimate Peggy Lee'. The album features hits and signature songs, including 'Fever', 'It's a Good Day', 'He's a Tramp', 'Big Spender', 'I'm a Woman' and the previously unreleased 'Try a Little Tenderness'.

Disc 1
1. I Love Being Here With You - Peggy Lee
2. Fever - Peggy Lee
3. Things Are Swingin' - Peggy Lee
4. I Don't Know Enough About You - Peggy Lee
5. I'm a Woman - Peggy Lee
6. Just in Time - Peggy Lee
7. Hallelujah I Love Him So - Peggy Lee
8. Sweet Happy Life - Peggy Lee
9. Alright, Okay, You Win - Peggy Lee
10. Too Close for Comfort - Peggy Lee
11. Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too) - Peggy Lee
12. It's a Good Day - Peggy Lee
13. You Deserve - Peggy Lee
14. Heart - Peggy Lee
15. Big Spender - Peggy Lee
16. He's a Tramp - Peggy Lee
17. I Wanna Be Around - Peggy Lee
18. Black Coffee - Peggy Lee
19. I've Got the World On a String - Peggy Lee
20. The Folks Who Live On the Hill - Peggy Lee
21. Is That All There Is? - Peggy Lee
22. Try a Little Tenderness - Peggy Lee


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store