Your Cart is Empty

Undercover: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

17th British and 19th American studio album by the legendary rock band, originally released in 1983. 'Undercover' was the band's first release of all new recordings in the 1980s. Tensions in the studio were high, as each of the principal songwriters wanted to take the band in a different direction. Vocalist Mick Jagger sought to adapt to modern trends in music, favouring reggae, worldbeat, and new wave musical textures, while guitarist Keith Richards wanted the band to return to their blues rock roots. As a result, the album is an eclectic, if uneven, collection of songs covering a wide range of styles.

Disc 1
1. Undercover of the Night - The Rolling Stones (4.32)
2. She Was Hot - The Rolling Stones (4.41)
3. Tie You Up (The Pain of Love) - The Rolling Stones (4.16)
4. Wanna Hold You - The Rolling Stones (3.52)
5. Feel On Baby - The Rolling Stones (5.06)
6. Too Much Blood - The Rolling Stones (6.14)
7. Pretty Beat Up - The Rolling Stones (4.04)
8. Too Tough - The Rolling Stones (3.51)
9. All the Way Down - The Rolling Stones (3.13)
10. It Must Be Hell - The Rolling Stones (5.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store