Your Cart is Empty

Vagabonds of the Western World - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1973. The album was the band's last with original guitarist Eric Bell, and features the single 'The Rocker'.

Disc 1
1. Mama Nature Said - Thin Lizzy (4.54)
2. The Hero and the Madman - Thin Lizzy (6.12)
3. Slow Blues - Thin Lizzy (5.17)
4. The Rocker - Thin Lizzy (5.15)
5. Vagabond of the Western World - Thin Lizzy (4.49)
6. Little Girl in Bloom - Thin Lizzy (5.17)
7. Gonna Creep Up On You - Thin Lizzy (3.32)
8. A Song for While I'm Away - Thin Lizzy (5.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store