Your Cart is Empty

Pure Irish Rebels: Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 The Foggy Dew by Patsy Watchorn 3:53
2 The Boys Of The Old Brigade by Shamróg 2:28
3 Four Green Fields by Dermot O'Brien 3:03
4 Me Old Howth Gun by Danny Doyle 2:15
5 Bonfire On The Border by Brendan Behan 1:23
6 The Broad Black Brimmer by Brier 2:33
7 God Save Ireland by Dermot O'Brien 2:10
8 Free The People by Shamróg 3:05
9 Ann Devlin by Patsy Watchorn 3:28
10 The Lid Of Me Granny's Bin by Blackthorn 3:21
11 Kevin Barry by Declan Hunt 4:35
12 Twenty Men From Dublin Town by Danny Doyle 2:29
13 Off To Dublin In The Green by Dermot O'Brien 2:32
14 Who Fears To Speak Of Easter Week by Brendan Behan 2:16
15 Only Our Rivers Run Free by Patsy Watchorn 3:14
16 Come Out Ye Black And Tans by Shamróg 2:22
17 The Irish Soldier Laddie by Brier 2:54
18 A Nation Once Again by Shamróg 2:44
19 The Rising Of The Moon by Danny Doyle 3:09
20 On The One Road by Dermot O'Brien 2:59


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store