Your Cart is Empty


Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. 9 to 5
2. I Will Always Love You
3. Islands In the Stream - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
4. Jolene
5. Coat of Many Colors

Disc: 2
1. My Tennessee Mountain Home
2. Here You Come Again
3. Baby I'm Burnin'
4. Love Is Like a Butterfly
5. The Bargain Store

Disc: 3
1. Potential New Boyfriend
2. Everything's Beautiful (In It's Own Way) - Dolly Parton & Willie Nelson
3. Silver Threads and Golden Needles - Dolly Parton, Tammy Wynette & Loretta Lynn
4. To Know Him Is to Love Him - Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, Dolly Parton
5. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That

Disc: 4
1. Romeo - Dolly Parton with Billy Ray Cyrus, Tanya Tucker, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Kathy Mattea, Pam Tillis
2. Tennessee Homesick Blues
3. Dumb Blonde
4. Applejack
5. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store