Your Cart is Empty

Walking Like We Do - The Big Moon [CD]

The British post-punk group arrived like a breath of fresh air with their Mercury Prize-nominated debut album, 'Love in the 4th Dimension' back in April 2017. Fronted by Juliette Jackson, The Big Moon unleashed song after song fizzing with melody and charm. This, their second album, was recorded in Atlanta alongside GRAMMY-winning US Producer Ben H. Allen III (M.I.A./Deerhunter/Bombay Bicycle Club).

Disc 1
1. It's Easy Then - The Big Moon
2. Your Light - The Big Moon
3. Dog Eat Dog - The Big Moon
4. Why - The Big Moon
5. Don't Think - The Big Moon
6. Waves - The Big Moon
7. Holy Roller - The Big Moon
8. Take a Piece - The Big Moon
9. Barcelona - The Big Moon
10. A Hundred Ways to Land - The Big Moon
11. ADHD - The Big Moon


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store