Your Cart is Empty

WARM  WARMER: - Jeff Tweedy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

In November 2018, Jeff Tweedy (singer and guitarist of the legendary band Wilco) released 'WARM' to much critical acclaim. 'WARMER' was recorded during the same studio sessions, and this release features both albums. Tweedy himself comments: 'At some point I separated the songs from the 'WARM/WARMER' session into two records with individual character, but still tried to keep the overall tone and texture of the combined session consistent. In a lot of ways these two records could have been released as a double LP'.

Disc 1
1. Bombs Above - Jeff Tweedy
2. Some Birds - Jeff Tweedy
3. Don't Forget - Jeff Tweedy
4. How Hard It Is for a Desert to Die - Jeff Tweedy
5. Let's Go Rain - Jeff Tweedy
6. From Far Away - Jeff Tweedy
7. I Know What It's Like - Jeff Tweedy
8. Having Been Is No Way to Be - Jeff Tweedy
9. The Red Brick - Jeff Tweedy
10. Warm (When the Sun Has Died) - Jeff Tweedy
11. How Will I Find You - Jeff Tweedy
Disc 2
1. Orphan - Jeff Tweedy
2. Family Ghost - Jeff Tweedy
3. ...And Then You Cut It in Half - Jeff Tweedy
4. Ten Sentences - Jeff Tweedy
5. Sick Server - Jeff Tweedy
6. Empty Head - Jeff Tweedy
7. Landscape - Jeff Tweedy
8. Ultra Orange Room - Jeff Tweedy
9. Evergreen - Jeff Tweedy
10. Guaranteed - Jeff Tweedy
11. Drawing from Memory (Charlie) - Jeff Tweedy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store