Your Cart is Empty

Wasteland, Baby! - Hozier [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter's second studio album, released almost four years after his critically-acclaimed self-titled debut, which has sold four million copies worldwide. The album comes in the wake of his hugely successful 'Nina Cried Power' EP, which features multi-Grammy award winning artist Mavis Staples and instrumentation by Booker T Jones.

Disc 1
1. Nina Cried Power (Feat. Mavis Staples) - Hozier
2. Almost (Sweet Music) - Hozier
3. Movement - Hozier
4. No Plan - Hozier
5. Nobody - Hozier
6. To Noise Making (Sing) - Hozier
7. As It Was - Hozier
8. Shrike - Hozier
9. Talk Refined - Hozier
10. Be - Hozier
11. Dinner & Diatribes - Hozier
12. Would - Hozier
13. Sunlight - Hozier
14. Wasteland, Baby! - Hozier


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store