Your Cart is Empty

Weezer (Teal Album): - Weezer [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

10-track covers LP by the American rock band, which they've dubbed 'The Teal Album'. The tracklist comprises mainly '80s-themed covers, kicking off with the band's chart-topping version of Toto's 'Africa' and also featuring renditions of Tears For Fears' 'Everybody Wants to Rule the World', The Eurythmics' 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)', a-ha's 'Take On Me', and Michael Jackson's 'Billie Jean'. Also included are covers of Black Sabbath's 'Paranoid', ELO's 'Mr Blue Sky' and TLC's 'No Scrubs'.

Disc 1
1. Africa - Weezer (3.58)
2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Weezer (4.04)
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Weezer (3.34)
4. Take On Me - Weezer (3.43)
5. Happy Together - Weezer (2.25)
6. Paranoid - Weezer (2.44)
7. Mr. Blue Sky - Weezer (4.46)
8. No Scrubs - Weezer (3.10)
9. Billie Jean - Weezer (4.54)
10. Stand By Me - Weezer (3.00)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store