Your Cart is Empty

What's My Name - Ringo Starr [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'What's My Name' is part of a series of heartfelt and homespun records that Starr has produced in his home studio, accompanied by a distinguished, ever-changing yet often-repeating cast of musical characters and friends, including Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Dave Stewart, Benmont Tench, Steve Lukather, Nathan East, Colin Hay, Richard Page, Warren Ham, Windy Wagner, Kari Kimmel and more.

Disc 1
1. Gotta Get Up to Get Down - Ringo Starr
2. It's Not Love That You Want - Ringo Starr
3. Grow Old With Me - Ringo Starr
4. Magic - Ringo Starr
5. Money (That's What I Want) - Ringo Starr
6. Better Days - Ringo Starr
7. Life Is Good - Ringo Starr
8. Thank God for Music - Ringo Starr
9. Send Love Spread Peace - Ringo Starr
10. What's My Name - Ringo Starr


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store