Your Cart is Empty

Where the Action Is: - The Waterboys [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

13th studio album by the British-Irish folk rock band. Its title inspired by Robert Parker's 1960s mod/northern soul classic,'Where the Action Is' is a 10-song, genre-defying album, testament to the enduring talents of the band's founder and frontman Mike Scott. One of the finest British songwriters of the past four decades, his songs have been covered and recorded by artists including Prince, Rod Stewart, Tom Jones, Steve Earle, and Ellie Goulding.

Disc 1
1. Where the Action Is - The Waterboys (3.24)
2. London Mick - The Waterboys (3.10)
3. Out of All This Blue - The Waterboys (3.38)
4. Right Side of Heartbreak (Wrong Side of Love) - The Waterboys (4.32)
5. In My Time On Earth - The Waterboys (5.43)
6. Ladbroke Grove Symphony - The Waterboys (5.14)
7. Take Me There I Will Follow You - The Waterboys (3.58)
8. And There's Love - The Waterboys (2.34)
9. Then She Made the Lasses O - The Waterboys (2.14)
10. Piper at the Gates of Dawn - The Waterboys (9.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store