Your Cart is Empty

Who's Next - The Who [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1971. The album was developed from the aborted 'Lifehouse' project, a multi-media rock opera written by the group's guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend as a follow-up to the band's 1969 album 'Tommy'. The album includes the classic Who singles 'Won't Get Fooled Again', 'Baba O'Riley' and 'Behind Blue Eyes', and is widely regarded as the band's best record.

Disc 1
1. Baba O'Riley - The Who (5.08)
2. Bargain - The Who (5.34)
3. Love Ain't for Keeping - The Who (2.10)
4. My Wife - The Who (3.41)
5. The Song Is Over - The Who (6.14)
6. Getting in Tune - The Who (4.50)
7. Going Mobile - The Who (3.42)
8. Behind Blue Eyes - The Who (3.42)
9. Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who (8.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store