Your Cart is Empty

Wildness - Snow Patrol [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh studio album by the British rock band. The album peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Don't Give In', 'Life On Earth', 'What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get?' and 'Empress'.

Disc 1
1. Life On Earth - Snow Patrol (5.22)
2. Don't Give In - Snow Patrol (3.59)
3. Heal Me - Snow Patrol (4.01)
4. Empress - Snow Patrol (4.29)
5. A Dark Switch - Snow Patrol (4.18)
6. What If This Is All the Love? - Snow Patrol (3.49)
7. A Youth Written in Fire - Snow Patrol (4.08)
8. Soon - Snow Patrol (4.20)
9. Wild Horses - Snow Patrol (4.38)
10. Life and Death - Snow Patrol (5.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store